A Lifetime of Memories All in One Place
Tue., Aug. 13th
Placeholder Picture
Johnny Holm 
Wed., Aug. 14th
Placeholder Picture
Chris Hawkey 
Placeholder Picture
Thu., Aug. 15th
Placeholder Picture
Tyler Rich 
Sat., Aug. 17th
Placeholder Picture
Sawyer Brown 
August 12-18, 2019
General Information
Entertainment
Schedule of Events
Livestock Schedule
Entry Forms
Premium Book
Fairgrounds Map
About Us
Contact  Us
Menu
Entertainment


Tue. Aug. 13, 2019 8:30pm in the ParkPlaceholder Picture Johnny Holm


Wed. Aug. 14, 2019 8:30pm in the ParkPlaceholder Picture The Chris Hawkey Band


Thu. Aug. 15, 2019 5:00pm & 7:00pm in the MCA The Kate Escape


Thu. Aug. 15, 2019 8:30pm in the ParkPlaceholder Picture Tyler Rich


Fri. Aug. 16, 2019 5:30pm & 7:00pm in the MCA Due North


Fri. Aug. 16, 2019 9:00pm in the Beer GardenPlaceholder Picture Sinister


Sat. Aug. 17, 2019 3:00-6:00pm in the MCA Kelly Artz


Sat. Aug. 17, 2019 8:30pm in the ParkPlaceholder Picture Sawyer Brown


Sun. Aug. 18, 2019 Hootenanny


Wednesday, August 14-Sunday, August 18, 2019Placeholder Picture Aussie Kingdom


Wednesday, August 14-Friday, August 16, 2019 Balloons by Kevin


Friday, August 16-Saturday, August 17, 2019 Prairie Ecology